DOWNLOAD EP: Krizbeatz & Ceeboi – The Protege [ZIP]



Krizbeatz & Ceeboi – The Protege Ep Mp3 Download Mp3

Krizbeatz & Ceeboi – The Protege ep,  The Protege (EP) is a collaborative studio album by Nigerian record producer, Krizbeatz and the self-acclaim Best and fastest Rapper, Ceeboi. Which will be released through Streets Legend on January 9, 2019.

HOT! DOWNLOAD: Chidokeyz Ft Ceeza Milli – Body (Audio)

The album house 6-track masterpiece which comes in the variety of genres features a couple of top-notch musician like, Dremo, Spyro, Sean Tizzle, Yemisi Fancy, Yung6ix, and Tanzanian musician, Rayvanny.

Production credits on the album go to Krizbeatz expect for track 1 & 4 which was produced by Kessy Merc.

Download & Enjoy

Krizbeatz & Ceeboi The Protege (EP) Album Tracklist Below;

1. Hallelujah || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Cinema (feat. Dremo & Spyro) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Level (feat. Sean Tizzle) || DOWNLOAD MP3

HOT! DOWNLOAD ALBUM: BOC Madaki – Allah Ya Tsare [ZIP]

4. Aya Wa (feat. Yemisi Fancy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Put It (feat. Yung6ix & Rayvanny) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Bogini || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *